People who are listed as "Buddies" can be removed from Scout GPS Navigation & Meet Up by doing the following steps.
1. From the Map screen, tap the Buddie tab.
2. In the Buddie screen, find the name of the person who you want to remove as a Buddie and then use your finger to swipe it to the left side of the screen.
3 Tap DELETE to delete the Buddie.
NOTE: Phone contacts, such as your friends and family that you may find in Scout GPS Navigation & Meet Up when using the search bar or when you are setting up features like Share Location or Share ETA. cannot be deleted from the app - these are actually derived from your Android or iPhone contacts list. People who appear in "Friends on Scout" in the Me tab are people in your phone contacts who are also using the Scout app.